Album Stream: Killa Kyleon “Candy Paint N Texas Plates”

Houston’s own Killa Kyleon drops his long awaited debut album, “Candy Paint N Texas Plates.” The project has 20 tracks with guest appearances from Bun B, Scarface, Devin The Dude, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Z-RO, Willie D, Young Dolph and more. Stream and download below!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :