Album Stream: Slim Thug “The World Is Yours”

Slim Thug releases his new album titled “The World Is Yours.” The project is 15 tracks and has features from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Paul Wall, Z-Ro, Jack Freeman, Cam Wallace, Sauce Walka, Coolbrothajones, 52 Savage, and Cityyy. Stream below!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :