(New Music) Pimp C ft. Lil Wayne “3 Way Freak”

We’re exactly one month away from the release of Pimp C’s posthumous album Long Live The Pimp, and today we finally got a first taste of what to expect from the record. The album’s tracklist and release date were announced by Mass Appeal Records and C’s widow Chinara Butler earlier today in addition to the release of the album’s first single.

The album is the first of all-new, original Pimp C material to be released in over four years. It features work with some of the late icon’s collaborators as well as contemporaries, such as Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Lil Keke, ESG, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball & MJG and of course Bun B. The album also features production work from the likes of Mr. Lee, Ray Murray (of Organized Noize), Crazy Mike and Cory Mo.

check out the full tracklist below:

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (Feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil’ KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)
8. PayDay (Feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (Feat. Lil’ KeKe)
10. True To The Game (Feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)

available right now for pre-order on #itunes

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com