Tunefreak Recordings presents their new mixtape called The Lit Kit hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo. The 7-track project features Durdy Costello, Spinz, Mikell and E. Lucas, with production from D. Rich, Young Trill, TrellGotWings, YIB and Jared Latimore. Stream or download below via LiveMixtapes.

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: TNFRKSNDSYSTM – The Lit Kit (Hosted By DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo)

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :